COVID-19 Update: Puketoi is open under level 2.

Events

1st period October holidays

Friday 1 Oct 2021–Tuesday 5 Oct 2021

School Holidays

Puketoi Ski Races 2021

Saturday 9 Oct 2021

Ski Races

2nd period October holidays

Tuesday 5 Oct 2021–Saturday 9 Oct 2021

School Holidays

3rd period October holidays

Saturday 9 Oct 2021–Wednesday 13 Oct 2021

School Holidays

4th period October holidays

Wednesday 13 Oct 2021–Sunday 17 Oct 2021

School Holidays

Work Party

Saturday 13 Nov 2021–Sunday 14 Nov 2021

November 2021 work party

Puketoi

Work Party

Saturday 12 Feb 2022–Sunday 13 Feb 2022

Feb 2022 work party

Puketoi

Work Party

Saturday 14 May 2022–Sunday 15 May 2022

May 2022 work party

Puketoi