Events

1st period July holidays

Friday, 5 Jul 2024 – Tuesday, 9 Jul 2024

School Holidays

2nd period July holidays

Tuesday, 9 Jul 2024 – Saturday, 13 Jul 2024

School Holidays

3rd period July holidays

Saturday, 13 Jul 2024 – Wednesday, 17 Jul 2024

School Holidays

4th period July holidays

Wednesday, 17 Jul 2024 – Sunday, 21 Jul 2024

School Holidays

Pre School Week 2024

Sunday, 21 Jul 2024 – Friday, 26 Jul 2024

Puketoi

North Island Championships and Waimarino Trophy Junior Interfield 2024

Friday, 16 Aug 2024 – Saturday, 17 Aug 2024

These races are open to U8-U16 athletes who hold a current SSNZ Alpine Membership.

Ski Races

North Island Intermediate Schools Ski Championships 2024

Saturday, 24 Aug 2024 – Tuesday, 27 Aug 2024

Returning for the first time since 2019, the North Island Primary & Intermediate Schools Ski Championships is to held during term 3 of 2024 at Whakapapa, Mt Ruapehu.

Ski Races

North Island Primary Schools Ski Championships 2024

Saturday, 31 Aug 2024 – Tuesday, 3 Sep 2024

Returning for the first time since 2019, the North Island Primary & Intermediate Schools Ski Championships is to held during term 3 of 2024 at Whakapapa, Mt Ruapehu.

Ski Races

Geriatric Week 2024

Sunday, 8 Sep 2024 – Friday, 13 Sep 2024

Geriatric Week is for people aged 25 years and over.

Puketoi

Committee Weekend 2024

Saturday, 14 Sep 2024 – Sunday, 15 Sep 2024

Committee Weekend 2024

Puketoi

1st period Sep/Oct holidays

Friday, 27 Sep 2024 – Tuesday, 1 Oct 2024

School Holidays

2nd period Sep/Oct holidays

Tuesday, 1 Oct 2024 – Saturday, 5 Oct 2024

School Holidays

3rd period Sep/Oct holidays

Saturday, 5 Oct 2024 – Wednesday, 9 Oct 2024

School Holidays

4th period Sep/Oct holidays

Wednesday, 9 Oct 2024 – Sunday, 13 Oct 2024

School Holidays

Work Party

Saturday, 9 Nov 2024 – Sunday, 10 Nov 2024

Nov 2024 Work Party

Puketoi